Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to enhance the way you look and feel with treatments that are personalized to surpass your needs, perhaps we could help. Our exceptionally experienced team at Prestige Cosmetic Dermatology is passionate about treating patients in and around Yorba Linda, CA with an array of unique aesthetic considerations and goals. We invite you to read through our selection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could achieve when you put your confidence in our care.

Reviews for Yorba Linda, CA Medical Doctor Dr. Alison Kang Medical Dermatology Procedures

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jun 24 2024

"Dr. Kang is so sweet! I had some small veins that kept popping up on my nose and she used one of her lasers to treat them. They were gone after one quick visit. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Dermatologist."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jun 15 2024

"I was referred by my health provider to contact Dr Kang to remove small bumps on my face (sebaceous hyperplasia) and she did not disappoint. Very professional, kind and gentle throughout the procedure. Highly recommended. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I had a small bump appear on the tip of my nose about 3 years ago. I know there are bigger problems in life but it bugged the hell out of me. I played wanna be doctor and did my research on treatments so as I walked into Prestige Cosmetic Dermatology I was prepared to face a few obstacles. My experience was too good to be true! The receptionist was super friendly. Then I felt like I was talking to a friend when I spoke with Dr. Kang. 5 minutes later, the bump on my nose was already removed by Dr. Kang for a really really really reasonable cost. Everything went so well that I'm worried that I'm going to start looking for different things I can do to make my skin look better 🙂"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Dr Kang is an excellent dermatologist and has great skills in dermatology and medical aesthetics. She was very friendly, professional and qualified. I’ll be back for more treatments. Currently started with mole shaving from cheek and some minor skin maintenance and plan to be a patient here for many years."

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"Dr. Kang and her staff were very welcoming and attentive. I went in to remove a few skin tags I developed during pregnancy. Dr. Kang explained the procedure and what to expect. She performed the procedure the same day as my consultation. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kang."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"I love Dr Kang! She has been doing my Botox for a few treatments already and she has the most gentle hand. She also did an excision for a mole on my cheek and the scar healed very nicely! I love my results each time and plan to stay with her for all my future cosmetic treatments. I cannot recommend her enough."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"Going to Dr Kang was the greatest choice! I had a mole on my eyelid removed. I went to a few consultations before visiting Dr. Kang, she was the ONLY Dr who offered more than one way to do the removal & of course the other businesses only suggested the most expensive and unnecessary way! Her staff was so helpful on my initial calls (I have never done any type of cosmetic procedure) and took their time to explain everything & get me the answers to my question. Absolutely great experience with this business!!!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Dec 10 2023

"I saw Dr. Kang for fraxel laser treatments for pigmentation and for skin tags that I had all over my neck. Dr. Kang did a fantastic job and her thorough and detailed work was very much appreciated with the amount of skin tags I was looking to treat. She is so friendly and knowledgeable and I am so happy with the results - definitely coming back for additional treatments with Dr. Kang!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Dr. Kang was very nice and explained everything to me before she did anything. Service was super quick and the procedure was painless. She even gave me some lotion when I said I didn't have any. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"The surgery was great, it was quick and painless"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"I had a lot (and I mean l lot) of "barnacles" (keratosis-bumps) on my arms and legs. Dr. Kang was very thorough and meticulous when using liquid nitrogen to treat even the smallest of bumps. I have been to other dermatologists for this in the past and not one has done the excellent job that she did. I left there wondering why the others couldn't have done this in the past. And her schedule allowed me to come there on a Saturday which made it easier for me to not take time off from work. Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"I was referred by my insurance provider for some minor cosmetic work. Staff was very kind and helpful when making my appointment. Dr. Kang was super friendly and explained step by step on what she was doing during my procedure. I felt really comfortable and ecstatic with the outcome. The facility was really clean and in a great location."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Other Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Kang performed surgery to remove a SCC on my chest bone several years ago in Mill Valley. It was a difficult place because I’m skinny and there’s not much flesh to work with in that area. She did the most exquisite job using hidden and dissolvable stitches. I would gladly choose Dr. Kang again for any dermatological surgery."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.